Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

ACE NSW Directory

ACE NSW Directory 2016


Heather Causley FACE 

Dr Phil Lambert PSM FACE

Secretary/ Treasurer:
John Cook PSM FACE
Awards Chair: 
Dr Alan Rice AM FACE
Newsletter Editor:
Janice Haydon FACE
Membership Liaison: 
Dr Phil Brown FACE
Past President: 
Dr Fred Osman FACE
Co-opted Members:
Dr Kathryn Brennan FACE
Dr Norman McCulla FACE
Anne Lockwood FACE
Dr Kerrie Ikin MACE
Ray Gillies MACE     




Central West

President:  Vickie Vance MACE

Hills Parramatta

President: Russell Bailey MACE
Secretary: Tom Halliburton MACE     


President: Khalil Khay MACE       
Secretary: Dr Kylie Shaw MACE

Illawarra South Coast

President: Carolyn Hadley MACE
Secretary: Steven Walton MACE

Inner Sydney

President: Dr Phil Lambert PSM FACE
Secretary: Wendy Speight MACE

Liverpool Macarthur

President: Anne Webb  MACE       
Dr Lyle Whan AM FACE

Mid North Coast 

President: Bronwyn Vickers FACE
Secretary: Mick Eller FACE

New England

President: Dr Dan Riley FACE

North Harbour Ku-ring-gai

President: Kim Jackson FACE
Secretary: Vilma Galstaun  MACE


President: Dr Kay Owens MACE

Sutherland St George

President: Liliana Mularczyk FACE  Treasurer: Dr Grahame Wagener FACE         


ACE newsletter

Sign up to the ACE newsletter today, and stay up to date on the latest in education industry news and events

Stay up to date and sign up to the ACE newsletter today