Share to Facebook Share to Twitter

ACE NSW Directory

ACE NSW Directory 2016

NSW EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: 
Heather Causley FACE        

causleys@bigpond.net.au       president.acensw@gmail.com 

President-Elect:
Dr Phil Lambert PSM FACE

phillambertconsulting@gmail.com

Secretary/ Treasurer:
John Cook PSM FACE 

jcook@bigpond.net.au
Awards Chair: 
Dr Alan Rice AM FACE    
alan.rice5@bigpond.com
Newsletter Editor:
Janice Haydon FACE
janice.haydon@syd.catholic.edu.au
Membership Liaison: 
Dr Phil Brown FACE
pbec@bigpond.net.au
Past President: 
Dr Fred Osman FACE    
fosman@trinity.nsw.edu.au
Co-opted Members:
Dr Kathryn Brennan FACE dr.k.e.brennan@gmail.com
Dr Norman McCulla FACE norman.mcculla@mq.edu.au
Anne Lockwood FACE     annemlockwood@hotmail.com
Dr Kerrie Ikin MACE     kerrie.ikin@gmail.com
Ray Gillies MACE rcgillies@yahoo.com.au     

                                               

 

NSW REGIONAL GROUP COMMITTEES

Central West

President:  Vickie Vance MACE  

 

v.vance@bth.catholic.edu.au

Hills Parramatta

President: Russell Bailey MACE
Secretary: Tom Halliburton MACE          

 

rbschool@ozemail.com  
tebjh@yahoo.com.au

Hunter

President: Khalil Khay MACE       
Secretary: Dr Kylie Shaw MACE  

 

Khalil.khay@det.nsw.edu.au    
kylie.shaw@newcastle.edu.au

Illawarra South Coast

President: Carolyn Hadley MACE
Secretary: Steven Walton MACE    

 

carolyn.hadley@dow.catholic.edu.au
srwalton@cedars.nsw.edu.au

Inner Sydney

President: Dr Phil Lambert PSM FACE
Secretary: Wendy Speight MACE  

 

phillambertconsulting@gmail.com
wendy.speight@det.nsw.edu.au

Liverpool Macarthur

President: Anne Webb  MACE       
Dr Lyle Whan AM FACE     

 

anne.webb@det.nsw.edu.au  
lwhan@yahoo.com.au

Mid North Coast 

President: Bronwyn Vickers FACE
Secretary: Mick Eller FACE

 

bj.vickers@scas.nsw.edu.au        
mick.eller@det.nsw.edu.au

New England

President: Dr Dan Riley FACE  

 

driley2@une.edu.au

North Harbour Ku-ring-gai

President: Kim Jackson FACE
Secretary: Vilma Galstaun  MACE  

 

knjackson@me.com  
vilma.galstaun@gmail.com

Orana

President: Dr Kay Owens MACE

 

kowens@csu.edu.au

Sutherland St George

President: Liliana Mularczyk FACE  Treasurer: Dr Grahame Wagener FACE  

 

lila.mularczyk@det.nsw.edu.au  
gwagener@hotmail.com         

                        

ACE newsletter

Sign up to the ACE newsletter today, and stay up to date on the latest in education industry news and events

Stay up to date and sign up to the ACE newsletter today